Zeit Events

Career path discovery for the multi-skilled generation

Mar
4
Thu
[MENTOR MASTERCLASS] How to break into Data Analytics with Aysu Suben Farbiarz from Squarespace
Mar 4 (Thu), 12:00 AM UTC
Mar
3
Wed
[MENTOR MASTERCLASS] - How to break into Product Operations with Shradha Kothari from Twilio
Mar 3 (Wed), 1:00 AM UTC
Mar
2
Tue
[MENTOR MASTERCLASS] How to break into Product Management with Kelly Schaefer from Stripe
Mar 2 (Tue), 1:00 AM UTC
Feb
26
Fri
[Zeit Networking] Neat to Meet
Feb 26 (Fri), 12:00 AM - 12:30 AM UTC
Feb
25
Thu
[MENTOR MASTERCLASS] How to break into Content Strategy featuring Katie Del Angel from Shopify
Feb 25 (Thu), 12:00 AM UTC
Feb
18
Thu
[INTERVIEW WORKSHOP] How to Amplify your soft skills when you lack the hard skills
Feb 18 (Thu), 12:30 AM UTC
Feb
12
Fri
[MENTOR MASTERCLASS] How to break into Product Operations with Alana Levy from Flatiron Health
Feb 12 (Fri), 1:00 AM UTC
Feb
12
Fri
[MENTOR MASTERCLASS] How to break into Data Analytics with Nami Choe from Google
Feb 12 (Fri), 12:00 AM UTC
Feb
11
Thu
[MENTOR MASTERCLASS] How to break into UX Research with Benjamin Gadbaw from Figma
Feb 11 (Thu), 1:00 AM UTC
Feb
11
Thu
[MENTOR MASTERCLASS] How to break into Product Marketing with Cassie McAllister from Cockroach Labs
Feb 11 (Thu), 12:00 AM UTC
Feb
10
Wed
[MENTOR MASTERCLASS] How to break into Product Management with Allison Yamamoto from Oscar Health
Feb 10 (Wed), 12:00 AM UTC
Jan
29
Fri
[MENTOR MASTERCLASS]: How to break into UX Research featuring Janelle Estes, Chief Insights Officer at Usertesting.com
Jan 29 (Fri), 1:15 AM UTC
Jan
26
Tue
[Zeit + Wethos Community Networking event] Using freelance to make a career pivot
Jan 26 (Tue), 10:00 PM UTC
Jan
20
Wed
[Workshop] How to be confident about making a career pivot with Arielle Shnaidman, Executive Coach
Jan 20 (Wed), 12:00 AM UTC
Jan
12
Tue
[Workshop Resume Tips and Tricks]: How to quantify your accomplishments
Jan 12 (Tue), 1:00 AM UTC
Dec
21
Mon
How to talk technical to Engineers featuring Pavan Kulkarni, Sr. Engineering Manager @ Dropbox
Dec 21 (Mon), 5:00 PM UTC
Dec
18
Fri
[Zeit Lite] Yin Yoga with Zeit Member Sabrina Moscola
Dec 18 (Fri), 12:00 AM UTC
Dec
10
Thu
[Event for Zeit Mentors] - Meet other Zeit Mentors
Dec 10 (Thu), 1:00 AM - 1:45 AM UTC