Cover Image for Bardeen Community Pros Hangout馃槑 | Exploring our new AI features: AI Agent, Classifier

Bardeen Community Pros Hangout馃槑 | Exploring our new AI features: AI Agent, Classifier

Hosted by Bardeen Events, Ivan Escobar @bardeen & Arth
Zoom
Registration
Past Event
Welcome! To join the event, please register below.
About Event

Hey Bardeen Ambassadors and AI Enthusiasts! 馃帀

Let's hang out this Thursday, 10th at:

  • 10:00 AM (Guatemala Time)

  • 11:00 AM (Central Time - US & Canada)

  • 12:00 PM (Eastern Time - US & Canada)

  • 5:00 PM (British Summer Time - UK)

  • 6:00 PM (Central European Summer Time - Europe)

Join us for an exciting event where we catch up, exchange ideas, and explore some incredible AI features that Bardeen has in store for you.

We'll showcase the latest Bardeen Web Agent Demo, demonstrating its magic in prompting actions, filling forms, closing tabs, and more! 馃寪鉁

Plus, we can't wait to show you the Bardeen Classifier that uses AI to classify your data based on your criteria. 馃搳馃

Don't miss out on this opportunity to get a sneak peek into the amazing features that are coming your way! See you there! 馃帄