You are invited to join

Freelancer Magazine Virtual Coworking

 

Registration

This is a multi-session event. Please select how you would like to join.
Wed, Dec 7
9:30 AM
Wed, Dec 14
9:30 AM
Wed, Jan 11
9:30 AM
Wed, Jan 18
9:30 AM
Wed, Jan 25
9:30 AM
Wed, Feb 1
9:30 AM
Wed, Feb 8
9:30 AM
Wed, Feb 15
9:30 AM
Wed, Feb 22
9:30 AM
Wed, Mar 1
9:30 AM
Wed, Mar 8
9:30 AM
Wed, Mar 15
9:30 AM
Wed, Mar 22
9:30 AM
Wed, Mar 29
8:30 AM
Wed, Apr 5
8:30 AM
Wed, Apr 12
8:30 AM
Wed, Apr 19
8:30 AM
Wed, Apr 26
8:30 AM
Wed, May 3
8:30 AM
Wed, May 10
8:30 AM
Wed, May 17
8:30 AM
Wed, May 24
8:30 AM
Wed, May 31
8:30 AM
Wed, Jun 7
8:30 AM
Wed, Jun 14
8:30 AM
Wed, Jun 21
8:30 AM

Event Information

Let's work together.

Our freelancer virtual coworking sessions are the opportunity for you to focus on something for a couple of hours. We'll have a quick 'hello' at the beginning, and then we'll get to work and stop for a chat in the middle.

Grab a drink, bring a project and let's work together. Free for all freelancers to attend. Join as many as you like.

...

Buy or subscribe to the latest edition of Freelancer Magazine > https://www.freelancermagazine.co.uk/shop

Freelancer Magazine is only available from our webshop at £10 plus shipping if you subscribe or £12 for individual copies (print and digital) delivered worldwide. 100 glossy pages dedicated to B2B and creative freelance life.

 

Guests

Bruce
Olivia Abbott-Hawes
Charlotte Marston
Daniel
Kerry Gilchrist