You are invited to join

Freelancer Magazine Virtual Coworking

·

Registration

This is a multi-session event. Please select how you would like to join.
Wed, Jul 6
8:30 AM
Wed, Jul 13
8:30 AM
Wed, Jul 20
8:30 AM
Wed, Jul 27
8:30 AM
Wed, Aug 3
8:30 AM
Wed, Aug 10
8:30 AM
Wed, Aug 17
8:30 AM
Wed, Aug 24
8:30 AM
Wed, Aug 31
8:30 AM
Wed, Sep 7
8:30 AM
Wed, Sep 14
8:30 AM
Wed, Sep 21
8:30 AM
Wed, Sep 28
8:30 AM
Wed, Oct 5
8:30 AM
Wed, Oct 12
8:30 AM
Wed, Oct 19
8:30 AM
Wed, Oct 26
8:30 AM
Wed, Nov 2
9:30 AM
Wed, Nov 9
9:30 AM
Wed, Nov 16
9:30 AM
Wed, Nov 23
9:30 AM
Wed, Nov 30
9:30 AM
Wed, Dec 7
9:30 AM
Wed, Dec 14
9:30 AM

Event Information

Let's work together.

Our freelancer virtual coworking sessions are the opportunity for you to focus on something for a couple of hours. We'll have a quick 'hello' at the beginning, and then we'll get to work and stop for a chat in the middle.

Grab a drink, bring a project and let's work together. Free for all freelancers to attend. Join as many as you like. If you're more than five minutes late, you probably won't be able to enter the Zoom.

.

.

Buy or subscribe to the latest edition of Freelancer Magazine > https://www.freelancermagazine.co.uk/shop

Freelancer Magazine is only available from our webshop at £10 plus shipping if you subscribe or £12 for individual copies (print and digital) delivered worldwide. 100 glossy pages dedicated to B2B and creative freelance life.

Guests
28

Aanchal
Anisha
Carrie Coombe c/o Nikki Brun
Chris
Chris