Crash Course: Biology 1

Zoom
 

Registration

The price is $97.00. Please register below to access the event.
Loading...

Event Information

What: 3-hour crash course on high-yield Biology 1 (all based on current DAT questions you have to know).

​Taught by Bootcamp’s Ryan Eldin, who scored multiple 30s and a 25 AA 28 PAT. Learn to think like a DAT expert.

What we'll cover:

  • ​Molecules and Fundamentals of Biology

  • ​Cells and Organelles

  • Cell Division

  • Cellular Energy

  • Photosynthesis

  • ​Plants

  • ​Molecular Genetics

  • ​Microscopy and Lab Techniques

​☑️ High-yield and question application focused

​☑️ Mnemonics and memory aids for helping info stick

​☑️ Learn to think like an expert test taker

When: Saturday, February 4th from 3 PM ET (2 PM CT) to 6 PM ET (5 PM CT)

Why: Distill weeks of learning into 3 hours. Stop feeling like you're wasting time and let's learn faster, together.

 

Join Details

Once you register, you will be able to join the event.
The host has not provided connection details for the event.