The Metamorphosis

Zoom
 

Registration

This event has ended. If you'd like, you can still register below.

Event Information

Join our founders, Kelly and Vlad, on June 7th at 10 am ET (15:00 London, 22:00 Singapore) for this eagerly awaited update on the next steps for Galileo, as they detail what the transition to being Kubrio will look like and how and when these changes will impact you and your child.

Topics will include:

  • The New Kubrio Network

  • A full update on Pods & Clubs and Bootcamps

  • Our New App

  • Our new tuition plans

  • Our New Inspired summit

  • A timeline of all proposed changes

We will answer all of your questions, such as:

  • How to find out specifics your child is interested in

  • Where to find updates and support during the transition

As a valued member of our Galileo/Kubrio family, our priority is to ensure you feel heard and supported through this time and have all the information you need to make this journey with as little disruption as possible.

 

Join Details

Once you register, you will be able to join the event.
The host has not provided connection details for the event.