You are invited to join

Sitting In Place with Andrea Vecchione

Mon, Nov 29, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM UTC (+29 more)
·Zoom

Registration

This is a multi-session event. Please select how you would like to join.
Mon, Nov 29
4:30 PM
Tue, Nov 30
4:30 PM
Wed, Dec 1
4:30 PM
Thu, Dec 2
4:30 PM
Fri, Dec 3
4:30 PM
Mon, Dec 6
4:30 PM
Tue, Dec 7
4:30 PM
Wed, Dec 8
4:30 PM
Thu, Dec 9
4:30 PM
Fri, Dec 10
4:30 PM
Mon, Dec 13
4:30 PM
Tue, Dec 14
4:30 PM
Wed, Dec 15
4:30 PM
Thu, Dec 16
4:30 PM
Fri, Dec 17
4:30 PM
Mon, Dec 20
4:30 PM
Tue, Dec 21
4:30 PM
Wed, Dec 22
4:30 PM
Thu, Dec 23
4:30 PM
Fri, Dec 24
4:30 PM
Mon, Dec 27
4:30 PM
Tue, Dec 28
4:30 PM
Wed, Dec 29
4:30 PM
Thu, Dec 30
4:30 PM
Fri, Dec 31
4:30 PM
Mon, Jan 3
4:30 PM
Tue, Jan 4
4:30 PM
Wed, Jan 5
4:30 PM
Thu, Jan 6
4:30 PM
Fri, Jan 7
4:30 PM
Name *
Email *

Event Information

Every weekday morning, let’s come together and sit at the collective zoom.


Get your practice on. Get centered. Feel connected.
20 minute sit, 10 minute talk. All levels welcome.

Andrea Vecchione earned a PhD. in Religion and Philosophy with a focus on Buddhism, Hinduism, and world religions in 2013. She has spent over six years living in India, Bali, and Thailand, where she studied multiple practices of death, dying, mediation, yoga and transformation, specializing in Buddhist and Hindu Tantra. Her many years of teaching and practicing Buddhist philosophy and mediation is the foundation of her approach to cultivating a healthy relationship with death and dying. She combines years of practice with the knowledge from her 'end of life' Zen teachers (Sensei Koshin Paley Ellison, and Sensei Robert Chodo Campbell) in the completion of their program through the New York Zen Center for Contemplative Care, and INELDA (End of Life Training Program). She is the founder of North Bay Center for Compassionate Care.