You are invited to join

Daily Morning Peer-Led Sit (SF Dharma Collective)

Mon, Nov 29, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM UTC (+33 more)
·Zoom

Registration

This event has multiple sessions. Please select which sessions you'd like to join.
Mon, Nov 29
3:30 PM
Tue, Nov 30
3:30 PM
Wed, Dec 1
3:30 PM
Thu, Dec 2
3:30 PM
Fri, Dec 3
3:30 PM
Sat, Dec 4
3:30 PM
Sun, Dec 5
3:30 PM
Mon, Dec 6
3:30 PM
Tue, Dec 7
3:30 PM
Wed, Dec 8
3:30 PM
Thu, Dec 9
3:30 PM
Fri, Dec 10
3:30 PM
Sat, Dec 11
3:30 PM
Sun, Dec 12
3:30 PM
Mon, Dec 13
3:30 PM
Tue, Dec 14
3:30 PM
Wed, Dec 15
3:30 PM
Thu, Dec 16
3:30 PM
Fri, Dec 17
3:30 PM
Sat, Dec 18
3:30 PM
Sun, Dec 19
3:30 PM
Mon, Dec 20
3:30 PM
Tue, Dec 21
3:30 PM
Wed, Dec 22
3:30 PM
Thu, Dec 23
3:30 PM
Fri, Dec 24
3:30 PM
Sat, Dec 25
3:30 PM
Sun, Dec 26
3:30 PM
Mon, Dec 27
3:30 PM
Tue, Dec 28
3:30 PM
Wed, Dec 29
3:30 PM
Thu, Dec 30
3:30 PM
Fri, Dec 31
3:30 PM
Sat, Jan 1
3:30 PM
1 session selected
Name *
Email *

Event Information

Every morning, come together for a peer-led sit at the collective zoom. Arriving late and leaving early is okay!