You are invited to join

Record Breakers

Mon, Jan 17, 11:30 PM - Jan 18, 12:00 AM UTC (+10 more)
·

Registration

This is a multi-session event. Please select how you would like to join.
Mon, Jan 17
11:30 PM
Mon, Jan 24
11:30 PM
Mon, Jan 31
11:30 PM
Mon, Feb 7
11:30 PM
Mon, Feb 14
11:30 PM
Mon, Feb 21
11:30 PM
Mon, Feb 28
11:30 PM
Mon, Mar 7
11:30 PM
Mon, Mar 14
11:30 PM
Mon, Mar 21
11:30 PM
Mon, Mar 28
11:30 PM

Event Information

Welcome To Record Breakers!

A weekly 30 Minute Sales Huddle designed specifically for project-centric sales pro's who are looking to break new company records in 2021.

Join us for:

  • Sales Psychology & How To Hone A 'Record Breakers' Mindset'.

  • Winning Sales Strategies That Work In The Modern World.

  • Scripts, Templates & Tools That Get Results Fast.

  • A Community Of Driven Sales Pro's Who Want To Beat Personal Bests.

Facilitated by Darcy J Smyth & Steve Claydon, the directors of Why Bravo: a leading high-performance consultancy specialising in working with project-centric sales teams around the world.

Ready to break some records?