Today's LogSeq event

A reminder that today’s Thursday event is at 12am UTC / 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT. Late for our European friends, and morning for folks in Asia, where Tienson, creator of LogSeq, will be presenting from.

LogSeq is an open source “tool for thought” that is local first, and experimenting with interesting new browser APIs, like the Chrome native file system API to read and write data right in your desktop file system.

You can still sign up to attend the event »

Next week we’re back on a regular Thursday schedule. Dima aka @karlicoss is presenting My life in a Python Package: a Human Programming Interface.