๐ŸŽŸ Join our conversatiON about the past, present and future of Operations next Thursday

โ€‹Happiest of Fridays, our fellow operations enthusiasts! โ˜€๏ธ

โ€‹We'd love to invite you to join our upcoming event next Thursday - a conversatiON with Aviv Bergman about the past, present and future of operations.

โ€‹Aviv is a serial operations leader recently turned founder who is focusing on building a better future for operations professionals.

โ€‹Join us on the 7th of April at 5:30 pm BST (12:30 pm EDT, 9:30 am PDT). We look forward to seeing you!

โ€‹RSVP here.

โ€‹Lops of love,

Operations Nation team
Astrid, Auลกrinฤ— & Charlene

---
www.operationsnation.com
[email protected]