New Moon in Pisces

·Zoom

Registration

This event has ended. If you'd like, you can still register below.

Event Information

Hello and Welcome to the New Moon - March Circle.

This New Moon is in the sign of Pisces.

Pisces has great sensitivity and perceptiveness of surroundings.

When you engage in creative or spiritual search, you'll benefit from the wonderful imagination of Pisces.

I will do a small guided meditation again, after which we'll create together.

WHEN?

► USA / Canada: Friday 12 March -12 noon Pacific / 3 pm Eastern

► Europe: Friday 12 March - UK 8 pm / CET: 9 pm

► Downunder: Saturday 13 March- Sydney Australia / 7 am - NZ Time 9 am



Bring your favorite supplies :)

paper, sketchbook etc.

Look forward to seeing you there!



xx

Joyce

Join Details

Once you register, you will be able to join the event.