New Moon in Aries

·Zoom

Registration

Registration is closed. Have questions? Please contact the host.

Event Information

Time for the next New Moon Circle.

​This New Moon in April is in the sign of Aries.

​​WHEN?

​► USA / Canada: Friday 9 April -2 pm Pacific / 5 pm Eastern

​► Europe: Friday 9 April - UK 10 pm / CET: 11 pm

​► Downunder: Saturday 10 April- Sydney Australia / 7 am - NZ Time 9 am

​
​Bring your favorite supplies :)

​paper, sketchbook etc.

​Look forward to seeing you there!

​

​xx

​Joyce

Join Details

Once you register, you will be able to join the event.