You are invited to join

Mindful Breathing & Sharing Space

Sat, Feb 19, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM UTC (+10 more)
·

Registration

This is a multi-session event. Please select how you would like to join.
Sat, Feb 19
9:00 AM
Sat, Mar 5
9:00 AM
Sat, Apr 2
8:00 AM
Sat, Apr 30
8:00 AM
Sat, Jun 18
8:00 AM
Sat, Jul 2
8:00 AM
Sat, Aug 6
8:00 AM
Sat, Sep 3
8:00 AM
Sat, Oct 1
8:00 AM
Sat, Nov 5
9:00 AM
Sat, Dec 3
9:00 AM

Event Information

You're warmly invited! No pressure, no obligation. You're most welcome if you feel this sharing space could serve you where you are right now.

No man is an island.
While practising self-care, we gently open ourselves to fellow peers in this journey. We show up as equals to listen to, share and reflect on our stories.

WHAT THIS SPACE IS ABOUT
* Informal safe space to show up as we are and share with each other
* Facilitated, semi-structured framework with reflective questions
* This is NOT a group coaching/therapy space; so relax, no one is in a 'working' mode

GROUND RULES
* No judging, no fixing, no advice-giving
* Speak "I" language
* Anonymity, confidentiality and respect for what's shared
* Emotions are welcome, not a sign for rescue
* Everyone practices personal responsibility - eg timekeeping, boundaries, asking for what you need

PRACTICAL
* See our guideline and example of heart-to-heart questions to inspire you on bit.ly/sharingquestions
* Welcome to bring in your own questions and propose additional agreements

JOINING BY PHONE?
Dial by your location
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdso3lJjZu

Meeting ID: 998 902 4556

Passcode: 436031