Elpha Members Chat 馃挋 The Basics Of Equity

Zoom

Registration

This event has ended. If you'd like, you can still register below.

Event Information

Join our Members Chat this month on a topic on the mind of many Elphas: The Basics of Equity. This conversation will be led by Elpha member Maggie Ruvoldt, who is the Co-Founder of Eve Was Framed,聽 a startup on a mission to empower women with information about their bodies and health. Maggie is also a start-up advisor, and HR & business operations executive. Currently, she is advising several pre-IPO venture-backed companies in the health, wellness, human resources, and education sectors.聽

馃搯 Save the date for Thursday, August 25th at 4 PM PT/ 7 PM ET / 11 PM GMT

You will:

馃 Meet Elphas from around the world

馃挕 Discuss this month's topic

馃挱 Ask questions about Elpha!

RSVP Here

Join Details

Once you register, you will be able to join the event.
The host has not provided connection details for the event.