Cover Image for 28 and 29 August 2024: 2018 Yellow Book (with 2021 updates): U.S. Governmental Auditing Standards
Cover Image for 28 and 29 August 2024: 2018 Yellow Book (with 2021 updates): U.S. Governmental Auditing Standards
Private Event

28 and 29 August 2024: 2018 Yellow Book (with 2021 updates): U.S. Governmental Auditing Standards

Hosted by SustainAbility Solutions
Zoom
Get Tickets
Ticket Price
$215.00
Per ticket
Tickets
1
About Event

Ticket grants access for the full course over the following dates and times:

Day 1:

  • Session: 10:00 – 12:00 SAST / 4:00 – 6:00 EST

  • Break: 12:00 – 12:30 SAST / 6:00 – 6:30 EST

  • Session: 12:30 – 14:30 SAST / 6:30 – 8:30 EST

Day 2:

  • Session: 10:00 – 12:00 SAST / 4:00 – 6:00 EST

  • Break: 12:00 – 12:30 SAST / 6:00 – 6:30 EST

  • Session: 12:30 – 14:30 SAST / 6:30 – 8:30 EST

Participants are required to attend both days to receive their CPE credits.

More course information and the course materials will be emailed prior to the event.