Homesick Mac

Acoustic Slide Guitar player and singer from Serbia/Sweden, running annual Guitar Retreats for "non-guitarists" - everybody's welcome!!

Blue Mondays in your timezone:

12pm PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT (London) / 7am AEDT (Sidney)

Prepare for the Livestream - tune to open G or D...

Prepare for the BlueMonday Livestreams - tune to Open G & Open D, basics of fingerpicking and slide