Hey there ๐Ÿ‘‹ Thanks for checking out our events. For more about Groove, visit www.groove.ooo โœŒ๏ธ

Events

You have 0 events pending approval by the calendar admin.
They will show up on the schedule once approved
Tomorrow
Monday
ย 
Cover Image for Week-long Accountability Crew Kickoff & Coworking (โฐ 9AM ET / 6AM PT)

Week-long Accountability Crew Kickoff & Coworking (โฐ 9AM ET / 6AM PT)

โ€‹
By Andrea Reeves | Type C Creative
โ€‹
Zoom
โ€‹
Accountability Crews
+14
ย 
Cover Image for Week-long Accountability Crew Kickoff & Coworking (โฐ 12PM ET / 9AM PT)

Week-long Accountability Crew Kickoff & Coworking (โฐ 12PM ET / 9AM PT)

โ€‹
By Andrea Reeves | Type C Creative
โ€‹
Zoom
โ€‹
Accountability Crews
+12
Jul 22
Monday
ย 
Cover Image for Week-long Accountability Crew Kickoff & Coworking (โฐ 9AM ET / 6AM PT)

Week-long Accountability Crew Kickoff & Coworking (โฐ 9AM ET / 6AM PT)

โ€‹
By Andrea Reeves | Type C Creative
โ€‹
Zoom
โ€‹
Accountability Crews
ย 
Cover Image for Week-long Accountability Crew Kickoff & Coworking (โฐ 12PM ET / 9AM PT)

Week-long Accountability Crew Kickoff & Coworking (โฐ 12PM ET / 9AM PT)

โ€‹
By Andrea Reeves | Type C Creative
โ€‹
Zoom
โ€‹
Accountability Crews
Jul 25
Thursday
ย 

Monthly Goal Planning Party

โ€‹
By Taylor Harrington, Head of Community @ Groove
โ€‹
External