Cover Image for The Grief Gallery: Monthly Grief Gathering
Cover Image for The Grief Gallery: Monthly Grief Gathering
Hosted By

The Grief Gallery: Monthly Grief Gathering

Hosted by Charlene Lam
Zoom
Registration
Welcome! To join the event, please register below.
About Event

Join curator and grief coach Charlene Lam for The Grief Gallery's monthly gathering for community sharing and creative inspiration.

We meet on Zoom the last Wednesday of the month at 2pm ET (NYC) / 7pm UK time.

We'll start off with some creative inspiration, with Charlene sharing the story behind The Grief Gallery, including why meaningful objects are so powerful.

Feel free to bring an object to share in our virtual gallery space: An item you've kept after a loved one died or the story of an item!

Alternatively, there's no pressure to turn on your camera or to speak if you do not wish to –– all curious and kind grievers are welcome!

Learn more about The Grief Gallery and the Curating Grief coaching framework at www.curatinggrief.com

...

Upcoming Gatherings:

We meet the last Wednesday of every month.

Wed May 29th, 2-3pm ET / 7-8pm UK
Wed June 26th, 2-3pm ET / 7-8pm UK

RSVP for upcoming gatherings

Part of the Reimagine End of Life Event Calendar

Hosted By