Fission

Fast app publishing. Add auth & storage and ship full apps.

Presentations on YouTube

Fission February 2021 Demo Day
Project Cambria: managing schema change in distributed systems, Geoffrey Litt and Peter van Hard...
Fission Demo Day January 2021
Being thoughtful in the Information Age + Muse App with Adam Wigginss

Posts

Introducing Fission Reactor: Applied Research Community Call
 
Fission Reactor is our new applied research team, and we're hosting community calls on the last Thursday of the month to present ongoing research results and...
Happy New Year, join us in the Fission Community
 
Hello all! This is a quick note to cover some important items. We've moved over to using Luma's "community" feature. You can head over and join, using your existing...
Filecoin Foundation, Recovery Kit, and Tools for Thought Rocks
 
Hi everyone! A little last minute for the event tomorrow (today!), Thursday, Aug 25th, at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 1800 CEST. We're joined by Danny O'Brien from the Filecoin...
Fission Demo Day, TFT new community
 
Hello everyone! Fission's monthly demo day is tomorrow, July 22nd, register here » recap of Fission's internal Hack Week apps Lil Patchy, using Fission with a...
Tools for Thought, Upcoming Events June
 
Hello everyone! The Tools for Thought Part 1 & Part 2 recordings and links are now up on the blog. We may intersect this topic in future Fission Tech Talks, but this will...
Fission May 2021 Demo Day
 
This week, on Thursday, May 20th, we’ll have our monthly Fission Demo Day. You can register on Luma » We’ll be covering: Fission joining the Decentralized Identity...
Fission April 2021 Demo Day
 
This Thursday April 15th is our monthly Demo Day, with an overview of how we’re talking about Fission and what we’re seeing people use it for, product updates, plus app...
Today's LogSeq event
 
A reminder that today’s Thursday event is at 12am UTC / 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT. Late for our European friends, and morning for folks in Asia, where Tienson, creator of LogSeq,...