Cover Image for 26 and 27 August 2024: The 5 Most Current Hot Topics For Compliance And Audit Issues For USAID and CDC Partners
Cover Image for 26 and 27 August 2024: The 5 Most Current Hot Topics For Compliance And Audit Issues For USAID and CDC Partners
3 Going
Private Event

26 and 27 August 2024: The 5 Most Current Hot Topics For Compliance And Audit Issues For USAID and CDC Partners

Hosted by SustainAbility Solutions
Zoom
Get Tickets
Ticket Price
$215.00
Per ticket
Tickets
1
About Event

This ticket includes entry for the following days and times:

Day 1:

  • Session: 15:00 - 17:00 SAST / 9:00 - 11:00 EST

Day 2:

  • Session: 10:00 - 12:00 SAST / 4:00 - 6:00 EST

  • Break: 12:00 - 12:30 SAST / 6:00 - 6:30 EST

  • Session: 12:30 - 14:30 SAST / 6:30 - 8:30 EST

  • Break: 14:30 - 15:00 SAST / 8:30 - 9:00 EST

  • Session: 15:00 - 17:00 SAST / 9:00 - 11:00 EST

Participants are required to attend both days to receive their CPE Credits.

3 Going