Remembering The Heartbeats - A Celebration of Love & Life!

Nov 21 (Sat), 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Coordinated Universal Time
·Zoom

Registration

Registration is closed. Have questions? Please contact the host.

Event Information

We come together on ZOOM to support one another as we drum the heartbeat and simple rhythms in the names of those no longer with us...friends, partners, family, co-workers, and others who we wish to celebrate, honor and remember. Let us give gratitude for the gift of them as we begin the holiday season and carry the gift of life forward in their names!

Hosted by Giselle Felicia Vivian, One Heartbeat, Albuquerque, NM

Saturday, November 21st 2020 at 2pm Mountain Time/4pm Eastern/3pm Central/,1pm Pacific

Thank you for your tips to support events like these!

Join Details

Once you register, you will be able to join the event.