Relax into The Rhythm!

Nov 11 (Wed), 6:00 PM - Dec 2 (Wed), 8:00 PM Coordinated Universal Time

Registration

Registration is closed. Have questions? Please contact the host.

Event Information

Relax Into The Rhythm! Renew and Reconnect! Take some time mid-week to de-stress and enjoy some healing rhythms with Giselle Felicia Vivian, Clinical Hypnotherapist/Coach and Rhythm Event Facilitator for this 1 hour ZOOM Rhythm Event for Adults 21+.

Last 2 weeks left to connect and relax into the rhythms during this daytime series. No instrument needed to participate, but feel free to use a shaker/rattle and mid-sized drum with a mallet or your hand.

Wednesdays, November 11th, and 18th, 2020

11 am Mountain Time/1pm Eastern/12pm Central/10am Pacific

Other session series offered at different times will be listed on our upcoming events page: https://lu.ma/one-heartbeat