SHIP: Antler x Nucode

September 24, 2:00 AM - 3:30 AM UTC
Antler

Registration

Please register below. We will email you information about how to join the event.
Email *
First name
*
Surname
*

Event Information

Join us for a panel discussion and Q&A on how startups are leveraging nocode for early validation and using it to build MVPs.

SPEAKERS:

  • Harini Janakiraman, Associate Partner and Head of Technology at Antler
  • Joe Brown, founder of Nucode.co
  • Dale Wilkinson, founder of Goodgigs

AGENDA: (Note: The event starts at 12pm AEST, which is 7pm PST and 10pm EST)

  • 12.00pm: Welcome and introductions
  • 12.10pm: Harini to discuss how Antler startups ship fast using nocode & Firetable, followed its demo by Shams
  • 12.30pm: Joe to discuss his experience with Nucode.co and trends he’s seeing
  • 12.45pm: Dale to discuss his experience building Goodgigs and what he learned
  • 1.00pm: Q&A with all the speakers
  • 1.30pm: Event ends

ABOUT US:

  • Antler (antler.co) is a global early-stage VC enabling and investing in the world's most exceptional people
  • Nucode (Nucode.co) is a community of 3,000+ no-code makers & founders building great products without writing code
  • Goodgigs (Goodgigs.app) is a marketplace for creative freelancers to combine profit with purpose.
Antler

Meeting Details

Meeting ID
∙∙∙∙∙∙∙∙∙
Password
∙∙∙∙∙∙
Spread the Word
Link copied to clipboard!