You are invited to join

Creative Work Hour

·Zoom

Registration

This is a multi-session event. Please select how you would like to join.
Wed, Aug 17
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 18
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21
2:00 PM
Mon, Aug 22
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 23
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 25
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28
2:00 PM
Mon, Aug 29
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 30
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 31
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 1
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 3
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 4
2:00 PM

Event Information

Creative Workroom is your space 📡,, time⏳ and rhythm 🪘 to work on what is most important.

We're talking here about the kind of work that gets pushed aside for the more urgent tasks. Together we say, no more! During this time, "urgent" 🛑 is gonna have to wait, because–

​We believe in this sacred hour.
We believe we are better together.
We believe that Creative Work Matters.

This creators' community is a place where you can sign up for work hours, meet one another, and access our resource library as it is built out by contributions of our creators (feel free to be the first contributor!).

We believe in your right to create. We support that part of you that thrives working alongside others doing the same.

​This is your time to shine. Let's do it!

​🤎❤️🧡💛💚💙💜💖🤍🖤