You are invited to join

Friday Meetup #speakerseries

·Zoom

Registration

This is a multi-session event. Please select how you would like to join.
Fri, May 27
4:30 PM
Fri, Jun 3
4:30 PM
Fri, Jun 10
4:30 PM
Fri, Jun 17
4:30 PM
Fri, Jun 24
4:30 PM
Fri, Jul 8
4:30 PM
Fri, Jul 22
4:30 PM
Fri, Aug 5
4:30 PM
Fri, Aug 19
4:30 PM
Fri, Sep 9
4:30 PM
Fri, Sep 16
4:30 PM
Fri, Sep 23
4:30 PM
Fri, Oct 7
4:30 PM
Fri, Oct 14
4:30 PM
Fri, Oct 21
4:30 PM

Event Information

Our weekly Friday meetups are a space of sharing & learning from amazingly talented leaders within the community focused on impacting change