Applying for MBA, MIM and MFin: How to Prepare a Competitive Application

·Zoom

Registration

Registration is closed. Have questions? Please contact the host.

Event Information

​​The webinar provides key insights to all aspects of applying to top business schools with leading Education and Careers coach and Rostrum Head Counsellor Gwyn Day.

​​The session includes but is not limited to selecting the right universities, building your profile to fit the degree, essays, guiding your recommenders for LORs, standardized tests, and interviews.

​Our students have been accepted to Michigan, Harvard, MIT, Stanford, Princeton, Dartmouth and numerous other schools. At Rostrum Education we often come across students who have a competitive profile for top universities but are clueless about the application process. Join us on Saturday, May 14 to know more about our bespoke application support!

Here is what Ajitesh (Management at UMichigan and Imperial College London, 2022 admit) had to say about Rostrum:


"It is very rare to find people who make your goals and aims in life their goals and aims in life and work with you towards achieving those goals - Rostrum Education is one of them." Watch the full testimonial here.

There will be a 30 minute open forum Q&A to clarify/expand on points covered

​​When: Saturday, May 14, 2022

​​Time: 4 PM IST, 11:30 AM UK, 2:30 PM UAE

​Visit us at www.rostrumedu.com.

​​This webinar is complementary and only requires registration.

Join Details

Once you register, you will be able to join the event.