The Art + Science of Breathwork

Jan 30 (Sat), 4:00 PM Coordinated Universal Time
·Zoom

Registration

This event has ended. If you'd like, you can still register below.
Name *
Email *

Event Information

Conni Biesalski is teaming up with Jonny Miller to create an introductory workshop on all things Breathwork.

Here is the thing:

How you breathe is how you think, feel, and live.

Most of us are stuck on autopilot, and we're getting bounced around by our environment leaving us feeling wired but tired, imbalanced, and overwhelmed.

Breathwork is a safe and natural way to quickly shift your autonomic nervous system back into a state of calm.

Many of us struggle with meditation, but a daily Breathwork practice offers many of the same benefits. It's also:

- easier to learn

- can be practiced anywhere

- the results are predictable.



In this 60 minute workshop,

- We will show you how to use your breath to self-regulate emotions and manage your nervous system.

- You will discover the science of stress-management, how the breath changes our blood chemistry and how we can use it to shift our physiological and emotional state.

- You will learn effective and powerful breathing techniques that can be applied in many different situations during your daily life.

–––

Jonny & Conni are both breathwork practitioners, meditation teachers, and creative entrepreneurs at heart.

When: Saturday January 30, 2021 @ 4PM GMT / 5PM CET / 11AM EST

Where: Zoom Find us here: Jonny's Twitter + Website Conni's Twitter + Website + Instagram

Looking forward to breathe together! 🐋

Join Details

Once you register, you will be able to join the event.