You are invited to join

Crash Course: Biology 2

Zoom
 

Registration

The price is $97.00. Please register below to access the event.
Loading...

Event Information

​​What: 3-hour crash course on high-yield Biology 2 (all based on current DAT questions you have to know).

​​Taught by Bootcamp’s Ryan Eldin, who scored multiple 30s and a 25 AA 28 PAT. Learn to think like a DAT expert.

​​What we'll cover:

  • Diversity of Life

  • Heredity

  • Reproduction and Development

  • Evolution

  • Ecology

  • ​Animal Behavior

​✅ High-yield and question application focused

​✅ Mnemonics and memory aids for helping info stick

​✅ Learn to think like an expert test taker

​​When: Saturday, February 11th from 3 PM ET (2 PM CT) to 6 PM ET (5 PM CT)

​​Why: Distill weeks of learning into 3 hours. Stop feeling like you're wasting time and let's learn faster, together.

 

Join Details

Once you register, you will be able to join the event.
The host has not provided connection details for the event.