You are invited to join

🤝 Write-along focus hour

·Zoom

Registration

This is a multi-session event. Please select how you would like to join.
Wed, Aug 17
1:00 PM
Wed, Aug 31
1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14
1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28
1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 12
1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 26
1:00 PM
Wed, Nov 9
2:00 PM
Wed, Nov 23
2:00 PM
Wed, Dec 7
2:00 PM
Wed, Dec 21
2:00 PM
Wed, Jan 4
2:00 PM

Event Information

​Need to focus on some writing? Come along for a co-working power hour for some accountability 😊. Here's how it works:

  1. ​Choose a task you'll focus on for the next hour and share it with the group

  2. ​Everyone turns off their mics and gets down to work for an hour

  3. ​After the hours is up, mics come back on. Share with the group what you got done in the hour

(Note this session is for fellow ContentUK members. More details about joining the crew over at ContentUK.co)