Unpacking Product Management - an APMC panel discussion with Vidya, Chaitra, and Elise

Nov 7 (Sat), 7:00 PM Coordinated Universal Time

Registration

This event has ended. If you'd like, you can still register below.
Name *
Email *

Event Information

Are you someone looking to get into Product Management or thinking “What next?” now that you have broken into Product Management? Then this APMC event is just for you!

Associate Product Managers Club(APMC) presents Unpacking Product Management - a panel discussion with Senior Product Managers from the industry.

Here are our panel members

  • Vidya Srinivasan - Senior PM at Microsoft

  • Chaitra Ramarao - PM at Google

  • Elise Georis - Senior PM at LinkedIn

Join us for APMC’s last event of the year on Nov 7 at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 12:30 am IST for an insightful discussion and get started on your product management journey today!

RSVP now and grab your seat.



Join Details

Once you register, you will be able to join the event.