You are invited to join

✨Weekly Review

·Zoom
 

Registration

This is a multi-session event. Please select how you would like to join.
Fri, Oct 7
12:00 AM
Fri, Oct 14
12:00 AM
Fri, Oct 21
12:00 AM
Fri, Oct 28
12:00 AM
Fri, Nov 4
12:00 AM
Fri, Nov 11
1:00 AM
Fri, Nov 18
1:00 AM
Fri, Nov 25
1:00 AM
Fri, Dec 2
1:00 AM
Fri, Dec 9
1:00 AM
Fri, Dec 16
1:00 AM
Fri, Dec 23
1:00 AM
Fri, Dec 30
1:00 AM
Fri, Jan 6
1:00 AM
Fri, Jan 13
1:00 AM
Fri, Jan 20
1:00 AM
Fri, Jan 27
1:00 AM
Fri, Feb 3
1:00 AM
Fri, Feb 10
1:00 AM
Fri, Feb 17
1:00 AM
Fri, Feb 24
1:00 AM
Fri, Mar 3
1:00 AM
Fri, Mar 10
1:00 AM
Fri, Mar 17
12:00 AM

Event Information

You want dope cheat for productivity? Then you want to do WEEKLY REVIEWS!✨
Even if you're new to Weekly Reviews, no problemo.
We're here to help. Just show up.

We run this co-working session with a pre-selected playlist to enhance flow. 🎧
By request, we offer a bonus second hour we call, "Thirsty Thursday." 🍷
Because we're already warmed up for flow, after a 3-minute break, we sit back down and enter a deeper flow. It's fantastic and I'd love to share it with you. 💖

I'm Alessandra White, your host.
I look forward to seeing you there.
Any questions?

lu.ma/creativework
twitter.com/CreativeWorkHr
twitter.com/alessandrawhite