You are invited to join

Sales IQ Webinar Series: The Future of Selling

Jul 1 (Thu), 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Coordinated Universal Time
·Zoom

Registration

Hello! To join the event, please register below.
Name *
Email *
Mobile Phone *
Country/Region

Event Information

Join us as Tony Hughes, Co-Founder and Sales Innovation Director of Sales IQ Global shares how to de-risk your sales career!

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN:

  1. How technology is disrupting the sales profession

  2. What to focus on to preserve your career and livelihood

  3. How to develop your TQ (technical quotient)

  4. Why you need to become a salesborg in the 2020s

  5. Meet the authors of new book, Tech-Powered Sales

WHEN:

  • 8am AEDT (AUS)

  • 3pm PDT (US & CAN)

  • 5pm CDT (US & CAN)

  • 6pm EDT (US)

  • 11pm BST (LON)

DURATION:

  • 60 minutes

MODERATED BY:

  • Tony Hughes
    Co-Founder and Sales Innovation Director of Sales IQ Global
    Tony Hughes has 35 years of corporate and sales leadership experience having generated record-breaking results as a salesperson, head of sales, and CEO leading the Asia-pacific region for multi-nationals. He is a best-selling author, consultant, trainer and keynote speaker.


    Tony is Co-founder and Sales Innovation Director at Sales IQ Global. He serves on advisory boards and has been published by The American Management Association. Tony has also taught sales for Sydney University, University of New South Wales, and within the MBA program at the University of Technology, Sydney.

    He has been ranked #1 sales blogger globally by both Top Sales Magazine and Best Sales Blogger Awards. Tony is ranked a top 3 sales expert and thought leader globally by LinkedIn and the most read person on the topic of B2B selling within their platform. He has more than 500,000 blog followers and has been rated the most influential person in professional selling within Asia-Pacific three years in a row.

    His first book, The Joshua Principle – Leadership Secrets of Selling, is in its 10th printing and his most recent books, COMBO Prospecting and Tech-Powered Sales are published by HarperCollins Leadership New York. Tony speaks at conferences internationally and his clients are some of the best-known brands in the world including Salesforce, Grant Thornton, SAP, IBM, Flight Centre Travel Group, Adobe, Siemens, Docusign and other market leaders.

PROUDLY SPONSORED BY ConnectAndSell:

Join Details

Once you register, you will be able to join the event.