The Evolution of Sales Operations

Jul 29 (Thu), 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Coordinated Universal Time
·Zoom

Registration

This event has ended. If you'd like, you can still register below.
Name *
Email *

Event Information

It's survival of the fittest and only those who adapt will come out on top! Find out what top sales teams are doing to not only survive natural selection but thrive and scale growth in the evolving world of Sales Operations 💥 👊

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN:

  1. How Sales Ops is evolving beyond tactical executors to strategic partners

  2. Turning your tech stack investment into a profit center

  3. Closing the widening gap between high performing sales orgs and the non-innovators

WHEN:

  • July 29
    2pm PDT (US)
    4pm CDT (US)
    5pm EDT (US)
    10pm BST (LON)

  • July 30
    7am AEST (AUS)

DURATION:

  • 45 mins Panel discussion

  • 15 mins Q&A

MODERATED BY:

  • Jeff Ignation
    Host @ The Revenue Architect Podcast

    Jeff Ignacio currently serves as Sales Operations Lead for Amazon’s AWS covering its largest geo. He has a swiss army knife background ranging from consulting with Accenture, FP&A at Google, and scaling startups in revenue operations capacities at both Visier and UpKeep. His deep understanding in aligning both strategy and execution has helped to build the infrastructure needed for VC backed Series A/B startups as an operator and advisor.

    Jeff is currently the Host of the Revenue Architect Podcast, a podcast focused on providing real value for operators. He also serves as an Advisor to Scratchpad, Sonar, and Syncari; and lastly as the co-chair to Pavilion’s LAX chapter.

EXPERT PANEL:

  • KYLE HIMMELWRIGHT
    Director Revenue Operations @ Yelp

    Kyle Himmelwright is the Director of Revenue Operations at Yelp, based in Phoenix, AZ. Prior to Yelp, Kyle has held a variety of Sales/Revenue Operations and Strategy roles across companies ranging from start up to multinational, including Optymyze, Fiat Industrial and the Novo Group. He enjoys solving complex business problems at scale, often with a focus on marrying technology with process. Kyle went to undergrad at the Valparaiso (Val-par-aye-zo) University, where he played football and holds an MBA from the Villanova School of Business.

  • LUIGI PRESTINENZI
    CEO & Co-Founder @ Sales IQ Global
    Host @ The Sales IQ Podcast

    Following a wildly successful B2B & B2C sales career in the Australian education industry, Luigi founded Sales IQ Global to bring together his life calling in sales and his passion for helping Sales Professionals #bethebestyoucanbe. Not content with helping thousands of people in their sales journeys, Luigi built Sales IQ to bring sales training and learning at scale to the world, and now helps tens of thousands around the globe. A master of creating pipeline and breaking down targets, Luigi also specializes in helping sales professionals build the mindset to achieve greatness. Host of the highly-rated Sales IQ Podcast, Luigi is amassing a vast following who eagerly await each episode to tune into the knowledge shared by industry experts each week.

PROUDLY SPONSORED BY ringDNA:

ringDNA is a revenue operations platform that uses AI to transform sales teams into high-performing revenue engines. The leading choice for Salesforce customers like Hewlett Packard Enterprise, Nutanix and Amazon Web Services, ringDNA offers a complete solution for sales engagement, sales playbook execution, performance insight, conversation intelligence and much more. Backed by Goldman Sachs, Bryant Stibel and Palisades Growth Capital, ringDNA was named one of Deloitte's 2020 Technology Fast 500, a 2021 Cool Vendor by Gartner, one of the "Best Places to Work" by BuiltinLA and Comparably, and "One of The Best Privately Owned Companies in America" by Entrepreneur magazine.

Join Details

Once you register, you will be able to join the event.