You are invited to join

🎹 Practice Not Perfect

·Zoom

Registration

This is a multi-session event. Please select how you would like to join.
Wed, Aug 17
11:00 PM
Thu, Aug 18
11:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19
11:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20
11:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21
11:00 PM
Mon, Aug 22
11:00 PM
Tue, Aug 23
11:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24
11:00 PM
Thu, Aug 25
11:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26
11:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27
11:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28
11:00 PM
Mon, Aug 29
11:00 PM
Tue, Aug 30
11:00 PM
Wed, Aug 31
11:00 PM

Event Information

This is the soft opening of the side-by-side music practice space called "Practice Not Perfect". 🎶

There's may be only a handful of us at first.
But that's perfect, too! 🎉

Got your music ready? Let's do it! 🎹