You are invited to join

Bored Dev Chat Club

·

Registration

This is a multi-session event. Please select how you would like to join.
Thu, Jun 30
2:00 PM
Thu, Jul 7
2:00 PM
Thu, Jul 21
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 4
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 18
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 1
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 29
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 27
2:00 PM

Event Information

Gm Buidlers

We’re building a space for devs to interact, collaborate, share new ideas, provide feedback & suggestions. Every alternate week on Friday at 2:00 PM UTC, we host an open conversation ‘Bored Dev Chat Club’ for devs to chat. We would love to see you there.

How to join?

Step 1: Join The Dapp List's discord server 👉🏻 https://discord.gg/thedapplist

Step 2: Click on the event placed at right corner of the server.

Step 3: Click on the Interest 🔔 & Finally you are in the buidlers room 🥳

Rewards🏆

Receive a POAP by attending this session. Collecting POAPs will enable you to interact & contribute to The Dapp List ecosystem.

🌐 https://thedapplist.com/

🐦 https://twitter.com/thedapplist

Guests
434

0xRonin
Aaradhya Mittal
Aastha Pal
Aayush Tuli
Abhay Raj Singh