You are invited to join

Accelerating Revenue with Marketing Operations

Jun 24 (Thu), 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Coordinated Universal Time
·Zoom

Registration

Hello! To join the event, please register below.
Name *
Email *
Mobile Phone *

Event Information

Join our expert panel of revenue leaders for a Q&A discussion moderated by Rosalyn Santa Elena as they discuss Accelerating Revenue with Marketing Operations.

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN:

  1. How MarketingOps drives more pipeline from a strategic perspective

  2. The key "metrics that matter" marketing need to be thinking about to improve revenue outcomes

  3. How effective organizations are leveraging MarketingOps to drive and accelerate revenue

WHEN:

  • June 24
    1pm PDT (US)
    3pm CDT (US)
    4pm EDT (US)
    9pm BST (LON)

  • 25 June
    6am AEDT (AUS)

DURATION:

  • 45 mins Panel discussion

  • 15 mins Q&A

MODERATED BY:

  • Rosalyn Santa Elena
    Host of The Revenue Engine Podcast

    With over 20 years of experience leading GTM and Revenue Operations, Rosalyn Santa Elena has a passion for building and optimizing teams, processes, and systems to drive excellence across revenue teams. 

    Having worked for both enterprise companies as well as high growth start-ups, she enjoys an organization where the pace is fast, the ability to impact is significant, and where she can leverage her experience to build scalability long term. 

    Rosalyn is currently the Host of The Revenue Engine Podcast. She also serves as an Advisor at Sendoso, at CaptivateIQ, at Syncari, and at Sonar and is an active member in a number of communities.

EXPERT PANEL:

  • Daniel Murray
    Sr. Manager Marketing Operations @ ServiceTitan
    Host of the Marketing Millennials Podcast
    Daniel is currently the Sr Manager of Marketing Operations at ServiceTitan and host of The Marketing Millennials podcast. Previously he worked for ChowNow, Oracle and SnackNation. He also creates a lot of content of LinkedIn and Twitter. So make sure you give him a follow.

  • Michael Hartmann
    Founder @ Hartmann Advisory Group
    Co-Host of the Ops Cast Podcast
    Michael has 20+ years of experience in a variety of industries and in both large and small organizations. Most recently he was Director of Marketing Technology/Demand Generation at Freeman, a leading events organization. He also has a strategic marketing/revenue operations consulting business. Michael is also the co-host of a Marketing Operations-focused podcast called Ops Cast.

  • Jeff Swan
    Founder @ RevUp Sales
    Co-Host of Fille the Funnel Podcast
    Jeff is a 16-year sales & marketing vet who loves to geek out on all things

    email, cold calling, sequences, and tech. Passionate about turning SDRs &

    Sales Reps into prospecting machines with data, messaging, tools, and support.

PROUDLY SPONSORED BY ConnectAndSell:

Join Details

Once you register, you will be able to join the event.