Cover Image for 22, 23 and 26 August 2024 |  USAID & CDC Financial Management & Compliance 2024 & Beyond
Cover Image for 22, 23 and 26 August 2024 |  USAID & CDC Financial Management & Compliance 2024 & Beyond
3 Going
Private Event

22, 23 and 26 August 2024 | USAID & CDC Financial Management & Compliance 2024 & Beyond

Hosted by SustainAbility Solutions
Zoom
Get Tickets
Ticket Price
$385.00
Per ticket
Tickets
1
About Event

Purchasing a ticket provides access to the following dates and times:

Day 1 & 2:

  • Session: 10:00 - 12:00 SAST / 4:00 - 6:00 EST

  • Break: 12:00 - 12:30 SAST / 6:00 - 6:30 EST

  • Session: 12:30 - 14:30 SAST / 6:30 - 8:30 EST

  • Break: 14:30 - 15:00 SAST / 8:30 - 9:00 EST

  • Session: 15:00 - 17:00 SAST / 9:00 - 11:00 EST

Day 3:

  • Session: 10:00 - 12:00 SAST / 4:00 - 6:00 EST

  • Break: 12:00 - 12:30 SAST / 6:00 - 6:30 EST

  • Session: 12:30 - 14:30 SAST / 6:30 - 8:30 EST

Participants are required to attend all three days to receive their CPE Credits.

Final event registration information and the course pack will be sent prior to the event.

3 Going