You are invited to join

HGAPS General Meeting

Thu, Jan 27, 11:00 PM - Jan 28, 1:00 AM UTC (+14 more)
ยทZoom

Registration

This is a multi-session event. Please select how you would like to join.
Thu, Jan 27
11:00 PM
Thu, Feb 3
11:00 PM
Thu, Feb 10
11:00 PM
Thu, Feb 17
11:00 PM
Thu, Feb 24
11:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3
11:00 PM
Thu, Mar 10
11:00 PM
Thu, Mar 17
10:00 PM
Thu, Mar 24
10:00 PM
Thu, Mar 31
10:00 PM
Thu, Apr 7
10:00 PM
Thu, Apr 14
10:00 PM
Thu, Apr 21
10:00 PM
Thu, Apr 28
10:00 PM
Thu, May 5
10:00 PM
โ€‹
โ€‹